A classic American candy, with the sweet flavor of bubble gum.
IngredientsCorn Syrup, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (Coconut, Palm, and/or Soybean Oil), Egg Whites, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Salt, Red #3.
Manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts and/or tree nuts.Saltwater Taffy ingredients do not contain ingredients with gluten.production and packaging of these products occur in areas of ourfacility that are gluten-free.However, the company who manufacturers this product does utilize somemachinery to repackage some malt and licorice products, which containwheat based ingredients. This machinery is cleaned after everyproduction run, utilizing strict sanitation guidelines. Since many ofthe products are packaged on this shared equipment there is a risk ofcross-contamination. If your gluten allergy is severe, we suggest thatyou not consume our products.
This Product is
- Casein Free
- Lactose Free / Pareve