A classic American candy, this time with a smooth, vanilla taste.
Corn Syrup, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (Coconut, Palm, and/or Soybean Oil), Egg Whites, Salt, Natural and Artificial Flavor.
Manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts and/or tree nuts. Saltwater Taffy ingredients do not contain ingredients with gluten. production and packaging of these products occur in areas of our facility that are gluten-free. However, the company who manufacturers this product does utilize some machinery to repackage some malt and licorice products, which contain wheat based ingredients. This machinery is cleaned after every production run, utilizing strict sanitation guidelines. Since many of the products are packaged on this shared equipment there is a risk of cross-contamination. If your gluten allergy is severe, we suggest that you not consume our products.
This Product is
- Casein Free
- Lactose Free / Pareve